The Forth April Of

in #haiku6 years ago (edited)

(I invite you to ignore, accept, or vacantly go along with the following grammatical, spelling, and other various errors)

It's altogether commonstance for those of a seasoned season or two to find theirselves here again; the vacuumous despondance of another tickity tock-around.

When I had a more youthfully zinging brain and eyeballs I figure it was of nay consequence. Today I present a discordant jig.

"I just wish you would be like you always used to be," she said.

As I've played Plinko with that statement within it has been established that there is a person who desires for me to be what they think I was. The scraggly scrapes of squeaking chalkboard fiasco give me the heebee jeebees.

Back to the point; in my experience if I've lodged lonesome long than mutating-face sinister subconscious (and perhaps other-realmly) rapscallion figures muck it up with funhouse mirror zeal! Keep your beaks in the air here's a haiku...

haikuhwrapscal.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hoosierflatty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoosierflatty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!