Who am I? - Haiku Riddle and contest Entry.

in #haiku5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers,

I have been called out by @agmoore to write a haiku for @vdux contest found here. CHALLENGE EXCEPTED!

What better way than to make this entry into a fun game of my own...

The theme is Royalty and this is my entry.

Guess who it is!

She had won our hearts.
Only to have it broken.
Then stopped beating.
. . .



Solve my little Haiku Riddle and WIN a common beta Steem Monster.




FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


You don't know what @steemmonsters are yet?

Check it out here or learn everything you need to know about how to play here.


Content by @poyim

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice Idea .... turning a contest entry into a contest of its own.

Thanks! I think so. ;)

And thanks for stopping by too.

Posted using Partiko iOS



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.9819627810837359
This post was voted: 100%

Princess Diana

Yes. You are correct.
Enjoy your new Monster and I'll see you in battle!

Thank you @poyim. I was lucky to be online when you made the post. 😁

So cool😨

Posted using Partiko Android

I think @gillianpearce got it. Darn!! 😄

Ha. Yup. She was very quick.

Thanks for calling me out. It was very clever to do it in a Haiku, BTW.
I hope my entry was to your satisfaction.

Good luck with your Haiku entries!

This whole exercise was so much fun. More like this should grow on Steemit...people just having a great, creative time. I loved your haiku :)

Yeah, I agree.
Thanks! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Princess Diana is the only one that comes to mind.

Yup. You are correct. Thanks for stopping by and for the resteem.
:)

Yes..she is Princess Diana..the England Rose. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I also believe Princess Diana