You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #37 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago

Hola! Quiero dar primero las gracias a @sacra97 por etiquetarme a modo de invitación en su participación, casi se me pasa un concurso que no me quiero perder nunca, pues me encanta. Normalmente me gusta preparar mi poema antes de emitir mi voto, pero esta vez estoy probando todo lo contrario...
Acabo de leer todas las participaciones que hasta el momento se han presentado y hay tres que me gustaron por encima de las otras. Una es la de la propia Sacra97, otra la de @gracielaacevedo y la otra es de @marcybetancourt. Mi voto es para el poema de ésta última:
Great hope!
Under your shadow
I will rest.
Me gusta cómo hace que la piedra cobre vida, la dota de emociones y esperanza, de alivio y descanso... La verdad es que al dejame a mí mismo reposar en su poema, me he sentido piedra yo también; ja, ja...


Hello, I want to thank @sacra97 first for tagging me as an invitation to participate, I almost missed a contest that I never want to miss, because I love it. Normally I like to prepare my poem before casting my vote, but this time I'm proving the opposite...
I have just read all the entries that have been submitted so far and there are three that I liked above the others. One is from the Sacra97 itself, another from @gracielaacevedo and the other from @marcybetancourt. My vote is for that last one:
Great hope!
Under your shadow
I will rest.
I like how it makes the stone come to life, it endows it with emotions and hope, with relief and rest... The truth is that when I let myself rest in his poem, I have felt stone too; ha, ha...

Sort:  

Gracias muy amable @salvao me ha encantado dar mi granito de arena, quien no se acordaría de ti, tus participaciones son especiales.

Thank you very kind @salvao I loved giving my grain of sand, who would not remember you, your participation is special.

Thank you @salvao for such beautiful words for my haiku. Excellent @sacra97 reminder for you. Solidarity, love, companionship and exchange, that's what steemit is all about. A big hello to you and @sacra97

Thank you @marcybetancourt muy amable

Without the participations did not open steemit, all of you make it possible grateful with your beautiful words

Sin las participaciones no habría steemit, todos ustedes lo hacen posible agradecida con tus hermosas palabras