My bridal Shoot-isssh with @adejoke16

in #hair6 years ago

Yesterday was something.

IMG_20180404_182851.jpg

I got to be treated like a bride. I felt more like we were rehearing for the main wedding coming up in a few years. Invitations are not ready yet... Don't fret.

Big thanks to @adejoke16 for the beautiful bridal hair. Just so u know, I got so much wows and had to answer a lot of questions. My sister absolutely loved it and my hairs are appearantly itching for aso ebi and jollof rice😂

IMG-20180404-WA0005.jpg

Much love to the make up artist. Super lovely woman. Fell in love with her almost immediately.. Not just because she offered me a cold drink after my unnecessary tour of Festac but her sweetness and niceness.

IMG-20180404-WA0024.jpg

My story won't be complete without mention spending 3hours on the road to get home... And i wasnt travelling out of Lagos o! Didn't even know brt could be pushed by passengers! Lagos
life @ the moment. 😥

Stay good.
Have a lovely day.

Sort:  

You are welcome dear
It was so nice having you around
😍😍

More nice working wif u😘

Beautiful hair... You would make and extremely pretty bride someday soon!

Thank you ma😄

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nwamaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ah ah, is this my @nwamaka , woow so so lovely. You look angelic infact biko this lovely hair and makeup cant waste oh, lemme give you husband so you two wee just marry😂😂😂.

Lmao😂😂😂
Give me ma o.. I will kuku collect.😄

Hahahah
No time ooo😀😀

More than beautiful steemit bestie
@adejoke16 deserves a medal and you a groom

Lol... Let the groom be on hibernate for now biko.
Thank sweetheart😘

Awwwwn, thank you dear 💞💞💞💞

Awwwwn......this is quite beautiful, you are a beauty beyond words💗💗

Thank u @aristokratos
I can feel my head swell😅