The answer to the most popular question asked

in #haircareregimen4 years ago (edited)

Hey hiveeeeeeeers!!! It’s your favourite girl Florence here with another banger but first of all, how have you been? It’s been a minute, like 2 days minute🤣. Anyways, did you miss me? Because I definitely missed you.

I have been fine, nothing much is happening in my life and that’s why today I am going to be answering the most popular question I get!

I have really long hair like I already said in my introduction, if you haven’t seen that post, you should and if you haven’t gotten to know me in my get to know me post, you should too. Anyways, I digress. I get asked how I grew my hair so long being the black African Nigerian girl with nothing mixed that I am and I actually sat down to record a video for you guys. Everything I do!!! So you can grow your hair longer than mine.

How I Grew my hair to WAIST LENGTH fast II Hair Care Regimen for long natural hair

Let me know what you think at the end and if it helped you and I would definitely see you in my next post!