Boyfriend haircut ! πŸ’‡β€β™€οΈπŸ‘«

in #haircut β€’ 6 years ago

596bc2ae-346c-4e8f-a89c-d5dd0406092c.jpeg


When you try to grow your hair long for your boyfriend @medicinaluse who prefers it long and one morning you wake up feeling terribly bothered by your semi long messy hair πŸ˜‚ No time to give much attention and care for my baby snakes... So without thinking it twice I go to my Love, put a pair of scissors in his hands and ask him to cut off the maximum he can handle and there he goes! cuts my hair short like I never had before 🀣 One day was enough for both of us to get used to my fresh cut. While getting used to it he first would perceive me as "super cute", like a child, and an hour later I became "adult like"... how can I transition from one to another in such short time??? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

You look pretty 😁 πŸ‘πŸ½