[EN/FR/ES] πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ I'm looking for a graphic designer for my next contest [5 SBD to win!] πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ

in #hallosteem-contest β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family!

As I announced in this post πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ If I tell you that there will soon be a DOUBLE CONTEST on the HALLOWEEN theme...!!!πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ, I'm going to organize a Halloween-themed contest. I am writing the rules of this contest. I will post it very soon so that you can prepare for this great event on Steemit!

I need, to illustrate this contest, a graphic designer !!! I will reward 5 SBD whoever will do the drawing I want.

bitmoji-20181023021202.png

The first who makes me this drawing, wins the 5 SBD:

1- πŸŽƒ An image in the same spirit as this one:


source

2- πŸŽƒ Text: "HALLOSTEEM CONTEST 2018" (in large characters) + "by @flamingirl" (in small characters) + 100 SBD + the steemit logo

3- πŸŽƒ Deadline to send me your drawing in the comments of this post: Tuesday, October 30 at 0:00 (Spanish time)

Let's go my friends!

Salut la famille Steemit!

Comme je l'ai annoncΓ© dans cet article πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ Si je vous dis qu'il y aura bientΓ΄t un DOUBLE CONCOURS sur le thΓ¨me d'HALLOWEEN ... !!! πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ, j'organise un concours sur le thΓ¨me de Halloween. J'Γ©cris les rΓ¨gles de ce concours en ce moment. Je le posterai trΓ¨s bientΓ΄t pour que vous puissiez vous prΓ©parer Γ  ce grand Γ©vΓ©nement sur Steemit!

J'ai besoin, pour illustrer ce concours, d'un graphiste !!! Je rΓ©compenserai 5 SBD celui qui fera le dessin que je souhaite.

Le premier qui me fait ce dessin, remporte le 5 SBD:

1- πŸŽƒ Une image dans le mΓͺme esprit que celle-ci:


source

2- πŸŽƒ Texte: "HALLOSTEEM CONTEST 2018" (en gros caractΓ¨res) + "by @flamingirl" (en petits caractΓ¨res) + 100 SBD + le logo steemit

3- πŸŽƒ Date limite pour m'envoyer votre dessin dans les commentaires de cet article: mardi 30 octobre Γ  0h00 (heure espagnole)

C'est parti les amis!

Hola familia Steemit!

Como anunciΓ© en este post [πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ ‘‘Si les digo que pronto habrΓ‘ un DOBLE CONCURSO sobre el tema HALLOWEEN ... !!! πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ]https://steemit.com/hallosteem-contest/@flamingirl/if-i-tell-you-that-there-will-soon-be-a-double-contest-on-the-halloween-theme,estoy organizando un concurso temΓ‘tico de Halloween. Estoy escribiendo las reglas de este concurso. Β‘Lo publicarΓ© muy pronto para que pueda prepararse para este gran evento en Steemit!

Necesito, para ilustrar este concurso, un diseΓ±ador grΓ‘fico !!! Voy a recompensar a 5 SBD quien quiera que haga el dibujo que quiero.

El primero que me hace este sorteo, gana el 5 SBD:

1- πŸŽƒ Una imagen con el mismo espΓ­ritu que este:


fuente

2- πŸŽƒ Texto: "HALLOSTEEM CONTEST 2018" (en caracteres grandes) + "by @flamingirl" (en caracteres pequeΓ±os) + 100 SBD + el logotipo de steemit

3- πŸŽƒ Fecha lΓ­mite para enviarme su dibujo en los comentarios de esta publicaciΓ³n: martes 30 de octubre a las 0:00 (hora espaΓ±ola)

Β‘Vamos mis amigos!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If you liked it, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM.

Thank you for your support and see you soon for a new topic!

"Dream Big"!
Flamingirl, with love ❀️

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I give it a try :-) but I better stay at my food ...

halloweenm2m.png

With friendly greetings to pixabay and fontsquirrel :-)

That's AWESOME @avizor!!!!
Thank you so much!!!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
You are a good cook and a good graphic designer, what else ????

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks πŸ™πŸ» ☺️....

Maybe I'll tell you later sometime ;-) πŸ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

🀩🀩🀩

I am not a pro, but maybe like it :) i tried something:))

Sunu1.jpg

Yeah!!!! You are much better than me XD!
Thank you so much to participate!!! Your picture it's so cool =D

i also thanks to you. i am so funny in your blog :)

I'm glad to hear it 😁

I love this type of contest, I hope to read it soon <3 this is my design for you

Hallosteem.png

Very good job my friend!!!!
Thank you so much!!!
I'm writing all the rules... I will try to post it today =D

hi! Here is my design

Hallosteem.png

I hope you like it ∩(οΈΆβ–½οΈΆ)∩

You design it's very cool too!!!!!
OMG the choice will be very hard =D
Thank you so much for your participation @jesdn16

I'm glad you liked it

Hi @flamingirl, this is my entry 74FD30A4-A80C-495C-8444-15010B26B70D.jpeg

You design it's very cool too!!!!!
OMG the choice will be very hard =D
Thank you so much for your participation @arun5866

This is my design for the contest I hope you like it
dd.png

You design it's very cool too!!!!!
OMG the choice will be very hard =D
Thank you so much for your participation @susanadlvfl

MY DESIGN FOR THE CONTEST

JHONATAN.png

You design it's very cool too!!!!!
OMG the choice will be very hard =D
Thank you so much for your participation @jhonattaan

Hello @flamingirl. this is my design for the contest. greetings ... design made with illustrator

woow. great design:)) i am voting you :))

Thanks for him @cryptoewp =D!

hahahaha:))) I could not control myself:)))

You got a 68.29% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @seymuces!

You got a 12.94% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @seymuces!

OMG I really love it!!! 😍😍😍
Thank you soooooo much for your participation!

muchas gracias por apreciar :D <3

Los fantasma No.
Los demonios Si

image
Here is my small contribution hope you like .
Would like to try 1 more

Here is @yakubenko ( Dashula). She is an amazing artist. Her paintings are amazing. I think she may make a painting for the contest if she is free.