You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: High Magick by Damien Echols

in #halloween6 years ago

You must have a whole lot of interesting (and maybe scary sometimes?) Stories about growing up in such a place...

They have found the real killers? Thank goodness they didn't execute him before that, it sure is a miracle... I will love to watch the documentary you talked about and also read the book. You know somewhere I can get it?

Its a pleasure, do have a great day too...

Sort:  

Oh, yeah. Scandals abound in Arkansas.

The killers are still at large. I have some hunches about what might have happened. Maybe I will find out more!

You can find a link to the publisher at the end of the review and the documentary in the sources under the review. It's on YouTube. You can pre-order the book from the publisher, Sounds True, or Amazon, or whatever your favorite bookseller is.

Thing is, I have never heard of this incident until now. Maybe you will share more of those stories about Arkansas? I think it will be cool...

Still at large? I wonder what they were really after and how They have been able to cover up their deeds all these years. Maybe you could blog about your findings here?😉

Oh, Didn't pay attention to that link. I will sure check it out!

Oh yeah. I have a lot to talk about. The Mena Airport scandal, The Boys on the Tracks, The West Memphis Three, and a brand-new scandal I just discovered that I will be covering next week. Stay tuned! :)

Wow! All of these sound interesting!! I look forward to reading them....