Pumpkin Farm in Warsaw - Halloween is coming!

in #halloween2 years ago

The autumn is the season abundant in pumpkins. In Poland, pumpkins are one of our favorite vegetables. We make various dishes with them. It's also an ingredient of many preserves for the winter.

In Poland many people celebrate Halloween, too. Numerous parties will be organised, and - since this year all COVID - related restrictions are gone - many people will be willing to celebrate it.

In these pictures I made few days ago you can see the Pumpkin Farm in front of one of Warsaw's shipping centres.

This is a place made primarily for fun. Various mazes and other constructions have been formed using those vegetables. But on the farm you also can buy pumpkins.

This place is made for people to absorb the spirit of the autumn. People can go there, make pictures, ant they enjoy beautiful Polish autumn. Many people make photos for Instagram there. Selfies and other photos are being made there each moment :)

What do you think about this farm? Would you like to spend some time in such place?

Sort:  

Halloween is nearly coming, I am so happy to celebrate this event soon even though I live in Asia, but we celebrate it in some areas included my town too.

Halloween is great ;) I love it. I hope you'll have much fun. ☺️

Yes Halloween come to near. This is very interesting. I like this all.