The terror of alcohol on the cerebellum.

in #halloween2 years ago

Spooky story 2

It happened one Halloween when I was in college. My roommate was preparing for trick or treating ( or for him, more like trick or Drinking). I was preparing my report for neuropharmacology class. I still had the third draft to finish for a report on the effects of alcohol on the cerebellum. The report was collection of a few months of research stored on a floppy disk. When I finished, I saved and went to sleep.

I awake a few hours later to a frightening sound of something entering the dorm. I heard a drunken slur of trick or treat. Just my roommate.

I woke up in the morning to the horrible smell of vomit. I opened my door and saw my roommate passed out on the floor. Vomit on the desk and computer. At the sight of this, my blood ran cold. How would I ever be able to salvage my report in time.

Happy Halloween.