Halloween!

in #halloween7 years ago

Happy belated Halloween, everyone!
As I mentioned before, I was going to have a Halloween party. But instead of dressing up as female McCree, I reused my cosplay from Gamescom and just dressed up as a nightelf for Halloween.

image

What did you do for Halloween?

Sort:  

Great cosplay very nice

Thank you!

I have never take part in this type of events.... I am new here can anyone help me

Looking sooo.... Scary 😨😱!!!!

Ha, thank you!

omg soooo scary 😈

I'm scared 😨

The costume is great. It looks good on you. By the way, what were the materials you used for your costume? 💗

Thank you!
I bought the corset off the internet, it's fake leather, I think.
For the pauldrons I used EVA foam and lots of feathers as well as spray paint.
Now, the headpiece was a hairband with more feathers glued to it :)

Oh I see. Thank you for sharing this. Would love to try to create my costumes for cosplay that is why I asked.

Looking good. Love the contact lens

Thank you

Looks nice

Freaky :O

Your cosplay looks wonderful, hope you had a wonderful time! No partying for me. My grandfather is in poor health, his mind is getting foggy and he need help caring for his self. I spent Halloween spending the evening with him, taking him shopping, and listening to his stories. Don't regret it for a second, I'll regret all the time i didn't spend with him when he's gone.

Thank you!
I'm very sorry to hear about your grandfather's condition.

Congratulations @indradia, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2111 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1244.07. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Looking scary nd nice