I am warning everyone STAY AWAY FROM BEARSHARES

in #halo5 years ago (edited)

This is the way Bearshares dictator @bilalhaider works, he powers up his account up anytime he wants by taking more bears from the bearshares account. Just this morning he powered up his account to over 5 million so he could downvote my modeling photo, and upvote his crap poem.

and now he has blacklisted me because he don't like my photo. Says his opinion is the only one that counts. Calling me a bitch and telling me to fuck off.

Here is why I got blacklisted

This is a warning to anyone thinging about joining or investing in bearshares. @bilalhaider is a dictator and a child with a horrible attitude. I wish I would have done more research before investing. @bilalhaider will call this propaganda , but this is not propaganda this is the truth of who is leading bearshares. I have tons of screenshots of how he treats people and will be sharing all this info on all social media sites.

If you don't want your friends or anyone else being treated this way, then you need to share this post and let everyone know that bearshares is not a good platform.

Sort:  

I don’t see how this image is different to anything we see on other social media sites! Oh well you always have steemit

Is there any real incentive behind using these steemit clones?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not any different , it is @bilalhaider trying to control me.

It would appear the incels have infiltrated.
They must be stopped at once!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are a bitch he did Everything with you is very good I appreciating his work. You fuck off motherfucker 🖕🖕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bith only for you 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Halo, i did warn you that bilal was going to crack down on free speech, etc eventually back when bearshares was launched.

What a loser!
Oh well, anyway everything I ever posted there was my posts from Steemit, you're awesome girl, fuck this idiot.

Yep I am done with bearshares for good. I thought it was going to be something great , but it is honestly a joke with a child running it.