You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIRL HALO ♡ We Need A BLOCK Button

in #halo8 years ago (edited)

It's not about censorship, like i said people are entitled to their opinions but when they come back time after time just to be rude because they are jealous or bitter about something I prefer not to have those negitive people on my blog and I'm sure most people on steemit will agree. I have not done anything to them I am nice to everyone on here. They don't know me so why the rude comments. I don't go make rude comments on their stuff.
💋 @halo 💋

Sort:  

Yes, I can agree with you on that. I didnt know you were having problems with your mute button. My reply to your post was not intended to insult, rather to stimulate more thought on control. I have noticed some quirks in the platform lately, but they are quickly dealt with as the devs are really on the ball. No doubt your problem will be resolved swiftly.