Sort:  

I have stopped making posts in Bearshare ...
Thank you for information..

A lot of other members have also

i already told you i mean i say to some of my friend on bearshare
he is pakistani and he also have terrorist connection with the terrorist orgnazation

It is sad that Bearshares is digging his grave every day, because of a man who only has a dictator's thought and who only thinks about his own well-being.

Many people have spent months of their time and real money on the platform.

Its founder has spent all that time invested in the trash.

It's sad I had a lot of faith and hope in that project.

but I've stopped publishing in that place, until they change CEO or witnesses and the community join forces to have full control of the platform and that time spent does not end up in the trash.

There is no hope for bearshares as long as @bilalhaider AKA ..... THE CHILD has anything to do with it.
I should be able to post my modeling photos , but the dictator and his brother can't keep there hands off their dicks when they see them.

Hi :)

Hi @bearbear613 looks like you were right , I thought he could change , but it will never happen , he is too much of a dictator and a child.

Anything that man is behind RUN just saying..

I totally agree, Run , but would not call him a man , a man does not call women like he does, I would say he is more like a child dictator.

I know all about his hatred of women he did threaten to behead me and my corpse. Back in 2017 he is what caused the Great chat Wars. If you weren't there you might have read about them. But the dude is crazy af.

I copy and paste my Steemit post to Bear Shares but don't spend a lot of time there but I do see this. That's too bad.

No one spends much time there , because it is a shit coin with a childish dictator running it.

I agree, that may be true. But I throw my content there just as a backup of my posts, just in case. My philosophy is to throw my stuff all over the Internet. My focus is more on Steem as it has been working longer than the newer networks.