My first holozing drawing: Infurno

in #halozing3 months ago

Hello everyone @ Holozing community hope you had a wonderful day and happy New week.
Iam @goldimo, am new on Hive, so while exploring Hive I encounter this community @holozing and i have seen the amazing and creative drawings going on in this community and am so inspired so I decided to participate in the contest and I decided to pick one of the FanArt and draw and infurno came to my mind.

Am excited to share with this community my art work of this infurno today.

Why I pick the infurno is because it looks like the fire it's carries will burn the enemy during attack and I learn to recreate infurno because am fascinated by it's looks and power.

Steps I took

It's was difficult for me at first to start drawing but I had to start, I got all my drawing materials then I had to start drawing from the face, I draw the eyes, mouth and other part of the face and I draw the fire around its neck.

I Continued with the other part of the body like the legs and hand and I draw the tail.

Looking at the final results i think i have tried and i will do better next time.

Materials use during this drawing are
A4 paper
Pencil
Eraser
Thank you checking out my drawing.

Sort:  

This is really amazing