You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosaries Ive been making

in #handmadelast month

Those are all so very beautiful! Today I'm giving a handmade Rosary to my niece's son when he makes his Confirmation. It's a "Rugged Rosary," made with paracord. I made a leather pouch for the Rosary too.

Sort:  

Show me! Thats excellent!! 💚💚💚

I made a pouch for it too!

Wonderful
Deo gratias!
Its green
And with a pardon cross :D
How much would a paracord rosary cost ?

Rugged Rosaries sells many different styles of paracord rosaries, most for around $40. Making your own could cost more or less, depending on the the crucifix, medals, etc..

I made a rosary for the brother of the confirmand, who will be making his First Communmion this coming Saturday. His favorite color is blue, and his favorite saint is St. George. I used thinner paracord, so I was able to use a metal centerpiece.

How pretty!!!! God bless you more!!!!
Ill show u some i make when i do