How to Make Handmade #54:🎁 Small gift :up (^:~)💙

in #handmade6 years ago

Hello my friends. Today I would like to send you ideas on gifts for friends and people in your family. It's a whale made from the painting the nails on wood panels, and you can use just color to knit. It really is beautiful isn't it would. I think it's very easy and that's invaluable gift. You think Let me know in the comments below.

I wish you success.
Thank you for watching the article and vote for me.

THE END
By: @thomhieu

Sort:  

Beautiful and very creative em

cảm ơn chị ạ :D

làm cho t một cái..:D

3SBD 1 cái mua không bạn hjhj to làm cho

Love it.

thanks you so much

wow :) So nice

cảm ơn bạn nhé.

E thấy cái này hay quá

hjhj tự làm cái tặng người yêu đê

Haha. E lm có hoa tay mà lm

những ý tưởng này hay mà đẹp thật, cũng đoen giản nữa, great

hjhj cảm ơn bạn nhé. triệu like