You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handstanding tall

in #handstands4 years ago

I probably did t explain it too well but my back is against the wall when I try, and towards the wall would be the natural way to fall forward at present.

I suspect your 20 year old wrists were a lot more flexible than mine are at present. The the high diving board, check you out!

!ENGAGE 50

Sort:  

That was a long long time ago, and if your daughter gets in to diving, I am sure she will give you some micro heart attacks at times.

I think every part of me was more flexible back then,

I hope she gives it a go, when the pools open again. The good thing is she is missing swimming, this was around the age her mum gave up for beer and boys :)

Perhaps with the boredom of the lock down, when things re-open good things will happen with the most impressionable people those 14 to 18 years old. It could be a boon to humanity in another 20 years when they will be the group coming into power.

That's a nice thought :)