You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Season I Started Eating Vegan! #170

in #happierpeople7 years ago

Hi Jerry,

It seems that the focus audio that I listened before hand reading this post, helped me to keep reading. I don't know if is the drink I just had made me perceive you writing under the influence of alcohol. You're super hyped. Sometimes that can be good but sometimes for me lead to making not very smart decisitions and hurt some people. I think it's good to have a good balance in everything that you do. Have a healthy life style. Eating home prepared food. I learned that vegetables contains lots of oxygen and liquids that our bodies need and I experience myself feeling very energised after having a shake of fruits.

I appreciate your effort of adding value to this community, albeit, I don't know why I feel that you're trying to much to get attention which I see it as a turn off. Shorter posts to the point will make me stay in love with your posts.

I hope you will stay feeling good and productive as far now.

Be blessed!

PS. I would be grateful to have you as a friend!