You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Most Beautiful Creation! #175

in #happierpeople7 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield. I upvoted this and gave you a witness vote. This is close to my heart. I am struggling with an unhealthy lifestyle at the moment after a lifetime of keeping fit and healthy. A serious spinal injury 6 years ago robbed me of some mobility and I get bouts of depression. I am a freelance writer which means the cash flow can sometimes slow down or stop. Ironically when I have less money I drink more alcohol which causes more depression. I have recently gained a couple of what look like long term clients. Hopefully this will be the start of my getting back to health. Thanks for the inspiration, Steemit is helping me. I am pleased with achieving a 54 reputation in just two months. I feel more confident now. Once again thanks for the inspiration in your regular posts.