You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do I Do Every Day? #169

in #happierpeople7 years ago (edited)

@jerrybanfield - thanks for the post - actually one of your videos opened my eyes to steemit - hadn't heard of it before. Since then, have started an account and have an interest in cryptos. Not sure how cool it is to share my posts in your comments, but have done a post there about investing in ICO's in a small way with my page on facebook (cryptohackers) - you can see it here. Not exactly the full day routine like you but we share 1 key bit of information every week. We have a simple idea: invest a small amount in one ICO every Friday and hold it, and hope for the best. Either way, here's my article - I can take it down if you think it's self-promotion or something but am just trying to join in the conversation ( in more detail than simply "thanks for the post"): https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@steveoconnor/do-you-not-want-a-346155-return-on-investment

Sort:  

You're welcome Steve and thank you for sharing what you are doing with us!

Great stuff Jerry thanks