Happiness Lies Inside....

in #happiness6 years ago

Hellow Everyone:

Hope that all of you shall be in a good mood and quite healthy....

Today I am gonna to share my blog after long time because of the month of Ramadan, because in this holy month I spent my most of time in prayers and other religious rituals.... likewise because of fast I find no time to share my blogs....but today I find ample time to share my blog on this great day of Eid....so happy Eid day to all Muslim communities.

IMG_20180616_181856.png

In whole month of Ramadan as we really enjoyed the blessings of Allah....
And today there is big day of Eid but I am not too happy as I have to has, it is because I believe that happiness Lies Inside of an individual...
But inspite of this I am happy because we sometimes happy to switch our mood according to the expectations of our near and dear ones......by the way we also have received EIDI from our parents and siblings....

15291550523901438244984.jpg

Meanwhile girls and little child's also made beautiful MEHNDI DESIGN on their hands...

IMG-20180615-WA0038.jpg

Overall it is a tremendous day for all Muslims because it is a Gift of God after passing hot and hard fasts so....

IMG_20180616_181910.png

Source; social website

Happy Eid Day
Have a Great Day