What is your secret to feeling good? - Intro

in #happiness6 years ago (edited)

F993AF37-00C2-4DE9-80F5-0AD8338008BA.jpeg
Hi everyone.
I have been pondering over what I can write to contribute to Steemit. Then it crossed it crossed my mind. I actually have an awesome life. This is all to do with just a 2 simple things
What I am grateful for and my activities

So I am going to write regular posts on these things. I will start off with a few things I am grateful for

Fresh air
Good food
The ability to think freely

So these are my 3 things for today. I will reflect on these things throughout the day to remind me of how awesome life really is
Peace to you all
Andy

So what makes you happy? Please let us know

Sort:  

Hi that's interesting because i am wondering how to get fresh air instead of chemtrails, good food without toxins and GMOs and fighting the mind control towers bouncing frequencies off our brains.

Where do you live ?

Norfolk UK and you?

Wow Norfolk. Thats in the Tasman Sea. Couldn't get a cleaner greener place than that. I live in Cairns Australia

Unfortunately im on the other side of the world in the UK not the tasman sea near New Zealand. It sounds like your full of life and happiness, nice refreshing change.

Yes. I am very fortunate to have my life