Reasons for happiness

in #happiness5 years ago

When the spring comes in every year, the season begins to catch me in the summer when it comes close to summer. Wake up to a sunny day in the morning gives life upward momentum to my energy. I find the winters somber.

Yes, the rains are abundance, especially the belly-fat taste of the stomach is not satisfied but despite all this gives me dark winters. As if in winter people are a bit cold, stagnant, discolored. I see people who are more tired; maybe it seems to me because I look gray myself.

A dark sky, bare trees covered with leaves, a frosty weather, endless colds. I can't find energy, I'm going to be pessimistic, most of the day I do something. I even look for reasons for happiness from time to time.

Oh, good, good God, how nice!
Travel in blues!
Go away from a beach
Like a thought.
If I open my wind sail;
I'm in the sea sea.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
🚀LunarExpress 🚀 - Profitable 🤑 Crypto Trading Signals 📈

Follow us on Twitter for the best EW Crypto Trading ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @josefinaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!