A Day full of Fun Joy and Laughter

in #happiness6 years ago (edited)

Best moments of life are always with our loved ones..

Yesterday was a day full of fun, joy and laughter. Celebrated my Birthday.
Celebrations started from previous night itself with my darling husband. It was a day of gifts and some wonderful memories created with my hubby and some close friends.

I still have the hangover, not of the alcohol but of the love that I was showered with from all my family and friends. While I was trying to keep up responding to every wish I still have some 250 messages to be replied. What more can I ask for in life, I feel completly overwhelmed.

Also I feel so contended with all that I have in my life and feel blessed to have some wonderful people in my life.

The celebrations started previous night with me and hubby going out for a quiet dinner. We chose for a Indian and Arabic mix cuisine which was really nice at Crown Plaza. The location of the hotel is on a hill top and you get a wonderful view of the Sea and the City. I loved the ambience and the food. They had some live music which was a charm to the evening.

20180108_235021.jpg

20180108_210231.jpg

The big day started with meeting up friends early morning for a breakfast at Mac D, though I am not a junkie person but once in a way I do indulge and spoil myself 😁

20180120_000551.jpg

Later we went to a Resort around an hour and a half away from home. The whole day was spent in high spirits. We spent some time at the pool. Its pretty cold right now but thankfully the pool was temperature controlled.

20180120_001735.png

The view from our room
20171002_131906.jpg

There was food, drinks, dance and some wonderful company.

IMG-20180119-WA0144.jpg

The only little disappointment was tbe buffet dinner, but I will like to overlook that as after such a wonderful day it would hardly matter

Besides all of this recieved some beautiful gifts from hubby and friends. It was a perfect day filled with Love and Happiness.

Feeling grateful for every single moment, Good memories of life are meant to be cherished and nurtured.
Life is beautiful, thrive through the power of positive thinking.

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻

Image Source: All the images are of my own

You may also visit my other blogs

How being Grateful in hard times help
Some of my favorite clicks in nature's lap
Are our mobile phones really a Blessing
Another shocking story of Zainab


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

wow happy birthday dear!

Again you make me jealous of your beautiful life;)
Have fun dear!

That means it's high time you take a break :)))

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

I'm glad you had a wonderful day full of blessings xx

What a wonderful birthday the hotel, the pool, which days so magical many congratulations you deserve it queen, a hug and in this alño continue to reap success, friendships and bringing love to all your relatives. ❤️🤗

Thank you so much my dear for your loving warm wishes. Yes it was a perfect day. I could have not asked for anything more.

Looks like you had a great day.
The company is more important than the buffet anyway!

You are right, that was a negligible part compared to all that I recieved :)

Happy Birthday! You look so happy with your family. I wish you health and happiness for your birthday.

Thank you very much for your loving wishes @chefsteve

Belated Happy birthday 🎂😃....I'm sure you had a great one.

Thank you. Yes it was a wonderful day

Happy birthday...

Thank you

You are welcome

Let me start by telling you a belated Happy Birthday. May the ensuing year bring you peace, love and harmony, Amen.

I noticed your gratitude in your copious words which I'm quoting here: 'Also I feel so contended with all that I have in my life and feel blessed to have some wonderful people in my life.' To have that kind of a bash and also 250 messages to respond to is indeed to have friends and family around you.

Keep up the good works of being good because that must be the reason they love you.

Congratulations, @nainaztengra.

Thank you very much @sungbojus for your warm wishes and kind words. Yes I truly feel blessed with the beautiful people I have in my life

WOW! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, my dear friend!
All the best for you! Congratulations from all my heart!

Thank you dear @prostosun for your loving warm wishes.

Happy birthday @nainaztengra , it seems it was a very special day with so much love and good friends around you and that view from your room OMG. I wish to bee in such a worm place now:)

Ya it was a wonderful day with some good friends, good food and a very beautiful place. Thank you for your wishes

Happy birthday, your family looks lovely

Thank you very much @mitthradiumn

Happy birthday @nainaztengra🎊😊🌹
I wish ur all the best 😉
Good luck my dear friend 😊

Thank you @samer484

Wellcome for u @nainaztengra😊, and all the best🌹

Happy birthday Nainaz! (Belated)

Thank you dear

Happy Birthday, it looks like you had a wonderful day and shared it with amazing people. Your birthday cake looks lovely.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

There's nothing more you can ask for when you have a wonderful family and friends with you and to top it up an awesome ambience to spend your day. The cake tasted also lovely :)

Happy birthday dear.... <3 <3 <3 <3

Any post of yours related to Oman reminds my day spent in Oman. Thanks !

That means its time you again visit Oman ;)

Belated B'day wishes nainaz, good to see you had a wonderful time...

Happy birthday!

Looks like you had such a great birthday!

That's great you deserve it!

Congratulations dear Nainaztengra! 🎊

Thank you @andyluy for your warm wishes.
Yes the day was just perfect, truly blessed.

Congratulations on another successful trip around the Sun @nainaztengra!

Looking stunning nainaz :)

Thank you my dear

Nice post @nainaztengra and thanks for sharing your activity . Please come to my blog and help me to vote or resteem my posting . Thanks @nainaztengra

Belated Happy birthday madam
God bless you

This is the best post on Steemit! I gave you my vote! Nice?🤗

Belated Happy birthday :)

it's Beautiful woman

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

we will make your birthdays replies more:)
happy birthday and may this year of your life honor you with your goals expectations and happiness....stay blessed

Yes thats true, but I do not mind it as it gives me so much pleasure to recieve so many good wishes and blessings. Thank you for your wishes

Many happy returns of the day. Happy birthday dear.you are so beautiful.

You are looking very cute on glass !!!

Happy birthday you beautiful woman. May you always be happy with your loved ones and keep doing good for others like you do now with your work. Ameen

Thank you very much my dear for your loving wishes

Happy birthday. wow that place looking amazing !

Sounds like an amazing birthday!! Happy birthday! Thanks for sharing😁🍾🎂🎁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Belated Birthday to you. Wish you joy and longevity. I can see you had so much. I love your pictures

Thank you very much. Yes it was a wonderful day

Wish you a very Happy Belated Birthday. I wish you are prosperous and happy life ahead and may you have many more such great days in your life.

Stay Happy always, Lots of Love and Respect from Lahore :)

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Thank you very much for your warm wishes

How wonderful you have celebrated your birthday!

Yes it was a wonderful time spent with dear ones

Aww.. Happy birthday dear one day to late 🤗
I loved your I'm still Hangover but not from alcohol but on Love 😊 aww.. Such a beautiful thing to say and I totally know that feeling.
Seems like you had a great time and you have an amazing husband and family.
But then they are your family so we all know how amazing you are 😘
Cheers!

Thank you very much my dear. Yes with all the love and affection showered on me I was on cloud nine :)

Celebrating special and extra ordinary days in our lives with our love ones adds up more life and strengthen our spirit, giving us more energy and telling that we still need to live at least a hundred years =) for our family. Belated Happy Birthday! May God always bless, guide and protect you and your family at all times!

So very true. Thank you for your wishes

Aw! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BEAUTIFUL!!! @nainaztengra May you have "hangovers from love" (that was very original!😃) each and every day this year!,All the best to you! Make a wish and blow out the candles, Birthday Girl🕯🎂🕯

Thanx dear @ninahaskin for your wonderful wishes

Belated Happy Birthday @nainaztengra 😀 Wish you more joy, happiness and love for you. 😀 Bright Blessings. 😀

Thank you @shikika for the wishes

The family is a great gift from GOD, and it is only with the family that we can share love and affection, share our joys and sorrows as well as a safe place to take shelter. The family consists not only of couples, but also our children. Having a harmonious family is the dream of everyone. In this case, the harmonious family is meant to have a loving partner and to have a sense of affection, love and genuine concern for us. Not only that, also have the children who soleha, soleha, child obedient and filial to the parents. If you want to have a harmonious family then you must start from yourself. Build a good personality and to be proud of.

Happy birthday....

Thats so beautifully said, everthing starts with you. What you give is what you get back. Having a loving family is truly a big blessing and I am fortunate to be blessed with one

Sukses terus

Happy birthday. I am glad you had a blast!

There are 2 pages
Pages