Invoking Happiness #25

in #happinessis6 years ago

Happiness is baking perfect cookies!
There is nothing like having perfect home baked cookie and coffee! I made these chocolate chip cookies at home. The aroma of chocolate and vanilla waft the whole house and everybody im the house rush to the kitchen leaving their work. Happiness is baking perfect cookies!

image

image

I always insists that we forget small litte moments in our life which gives us happiness insearch of big moments!
image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-18T11:41:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 299.60/200.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 46
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The cookies looks delicious and I am sure it will taste delicious too. I do agree with you that happiness is all around us.

Ummm looks delicious...but you should have shared the recepie too.....else courier them to me..😉 jokes apart ...be part of food tag and there is one more tag...i will let you knpw later...share your recepie ..indians are foodie by birth with so many to share....good to be in foods corner may earn you good reward or visobility too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the support @steemflow! I apppreciate! I enjoy sharing food photography as much I enjoy cooking 😊so yes I will share the recipe next time.