Graduation

in #happy6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520404120100.jpg

It was June 2014 when I start My firstday in College . YES it made me happy , the long wait is over I can now put My first step in pursuing my ambition in life .

But after 3 weeks I recieved a text message from My sister it contents this ( please do stop your college studies we dont have enough money to pay all your fees in school please do understand that we are poor)

My heart start breaking 💔 My tears begin Falling 😭, My reactions was "What" ?
I've cried and cried for 3days I became thin, I dont want to eat , I just want to sleep all day but things get worst 😭

My professor texted 📱

Prof: Goodmorning Ms. Vivien I want you to inform that 3 concecutive absences is consider as drop 😭💔

Me replied 📱 : Maam Please give me another chance i dont want to stop I want to continue and pursue Mydreams but due to some Financial problem I get in to this situation Maam Please 🙏

Prof: Okay I will wait for you until 10 am. WE WILL TALK .

Me : thank you so much maam .

After that conversation I prayed to the Almighty Father and Said . "LORD IF ITS YOUR WILL I WELL ACCEPT THIS BUT IF ITS NOT LET ME GET SOME SPONSOR TO CONTINUE MY STUDY AMEN "

after 1 week I went to our Municipal Mayor to get some slot for LGU SCHOLARSHIP .
and By Gods Grace I became one of the grantees of the LGU Scholar after that I said Thank you to our heavenly father because without him I will not be here now 😇

I have Alot of challenges Incountered During my 4 years in College . My situation became so hard .
Every morning to afternoon I am a student
And in the evening I am a Campaign Dancer with the salary of 60/night . I GAMBLE for that just to pay my extra fees .

I dont want to ask help from My parents because I know they cant help due to their health condition .

During that time I became Independent all My money from My rockets was half for the school half for My parents . I became matured and responsible .

In My 4 years I've fight different kind of battle
But everytime it came I pray and said I can conquer it with you lord 🙏

LAST APRIL 2017 was my Graduation Day .
The long wait is over .
Ive win all the batlle and challenge .
My parents became happy and proud 😀👍

Mom and dad Its for you 👍

Today is My first Annivesary as A degree holder 👍
Thanks to God 🙏

To all student like me . DONT LOST HOPE 🙏
Keep on praying we were nothing without God 😇🙏

BUTAC VIVIEN J.
BACHELOR IN FOOD TECHNOLOGY
BATCH 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations vian, be lated lang

Salamat kaayu cle juvy bahalag lisod kaayu nakaya ra gihapon cle .