IT'S @CHIAMA'S BIRTHDAY

in #happy6 years ago

AMARACHI.jpg

Can you imagine what @chiama must have said if she had been given the opportunity to give a speech on the day she was born. She would have said "I come in peace. Really, I come in peace, but I give you the opportunity to make a choice for yourselves. I mean will you call it peace if I decide to intimidate you with my height and my beautiful skin? Would you call it peace if I decide to double your reputation on #steemit even though you joined several months before I did?"

Today, I celebrate my very good friend, Amarach Ayozie. It's been just 3 years since we met, but those three years have been worth much more. Three years without disagreement, three years of true friendship, three years of encouragung one another. As a co-worker, you were my confidant, my gossip partner, my nutritionist, and the list goes on. You taught me to be hopeful and avoid negative vibes.

@chiama is one of the most beautiful ladies anyone would be privileged to set eyes on and the universe can attest to that. Her glowing skin complements her beautiful looks and her enviable height. Beyond her outward beauty, she possesses a beautiful heart. @chiama is a friend who could sacrifice anything for one of her own. Accommodating, jovial, understanding,... In short, if I were to make a picture dictionary, her picture will be placed next to "AMAZING" because she's simply amazing.

Today is your day and this comes to say that I pray it will be happy in every way. I wish you all the best that life could offer. Keep on being the good person that you have always been. The world awaits you.

hApPy biRtHday dear.
Sort:  

Easily the nicest birthday wish I have ever had the fortune to read. Happy birthday @chiama! This friend of yours knows how to appriciate you.

Happy Birthday Beautiful Queen.
Cheers!!!!

Onyour behalf i celebrate your friend tonight, just like you celebrate her.

Thank you my dear friend! God bless you!

I am in tears now. We are going far mehnnnn!!!!!
I have always believed that! Let’s keep working to achieve the goals we have always dreamed of!

Happy belated birthday to you @chiama. I can only say to you that the nwxt 365days journey for you should be a growing and successful one..... Enjoy✌✌

Happy birthday to the queen of humanitarian service in Africa @chiama

A noble lady
An advocate
A true leader
A freedom fighter
The wise one
Loving and caring lady
Happy Birthday
@chiama
God Bless

This is so touching. Wow