I AM FINALLY A MEMBER OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. My name is Otugbo Justine Otugbo. I am a barrister and solicitor of the Supreme Court of Nigeria. I am new to this community. However I must say am pleased to be here. I would need all the mentoring I can get. I was introduced by @tojukaka Do have a wonderful celebration. 😘😚😘😚😘😚🍸🍸🍸🍸🍸🍸Happy New Year🌟。❤。😉。🍀。✨ 。🎉。🌟✨。\|/。💫Happy New Year🌟。/|\。🍻。🍀。 🍸。🎉。 🌟。 💫。 🎶 💥 in advance.

Sort:  
Loading...

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

Congratulations @justineblaise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much @steem-network for the encouragement. This means so much to me. It's a privilege to be here.