Happy Birthday Shyla!

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

[ENG-ITA]

Dear friends of steemit, today I am not the protagonist of my post, but it is she, my adorable big puppy that celebrates 3 years!

Happy Birthday Shyla!!!

happy bday shyla.JPG

What to tell you, she is a reference point for my happiness. How do you not start the day well, when every day as soon as she sees me she is so happy that seems I have stayed away for a lifetime. She usually sleeps with me at night or with my mother, but in the morning when the first movements begin she goes down to the living room and goes into the sofa to check everything. I am the last to get up and as soon as I start to descend the stairs I am greeted by a sort of percussion tribute, it's nothing else her massive tail that is stirred like a helicopter and slams on the pillows.

I can not complain of her for anything, think that even if she need get out, do not disturb and she never do it inside, she stand in front of the door and politely wait for someone to open it. With the food, however, it is not the same, just look at her eye that says "give me now my gift" =).

happy bday shyla 2.JPG

ITA

Carissimi amici di steemit, oggi non io il protagonista del mio post, ma è lei, la mia cucciolona adorata che festeggia 3 anni!

Buon Compleanno Shyla!!!

Che dirvi, lei è punto di riferimento per la mia felicità. Come si fa non iniziare bene la giornata, quando ogni giorno appena mi vede è così contenta che sembra sia rimasto via da una vita. Solitamente dorme con me la notte o con mia madre, ma alla mattina quando iniziano i primi movimenti scende in soggiorno e si mette nel divano per controllare il tutto. Io sono l'ultimo ad alzarmi e appena inizio scendere le scale vengo accolto da una sorta di tributo a percussioni, non è altro che la sua massiccia coda che si agita come un elicottero e sbatte sui cuscini.

Non posso lamentarmi di lei per nulla, pensate che anche se gli occorre il bisogno non disturba e non lo fa mai dentro, si piazza davanti alla porta e aspetta educatamente che qualcuno che gli apra. Con il cibo però non è lo stesso, vi basti guardare il suo occhio assatanato che dice "dammi subito il mio regalo" =).


All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

How beautiful! Happy BDay Shyla :)

So thanks bro :).

Many thanks bro :).

Oh, you are such a good man!
this is an interesting idea to make a holiday for your dog.

Ahaha wonderful post! Especially unique photos))) I really liked and congratulations Shyla! Our Knopka is also waiting at the door, when he wants to pi pi)))

ahahah he want to pi pi =D. Many thanks Inna, Shyla thanks you :).

Evviva i Cani! Sono in assoluto i miei "amici" migliori.. ne ho avuti tanti e adesso sono in pausa perchè mia figlia è piccolina (temo per l'incolumità di un eventuale cane... :D).
Tanti auguri Shyla!!!

Ti ringrazia :). Fai bene, perchè non si sa mai ed è un attimo, poi i bambini sono delicati e il cane potrebbe farli male anche senza volerlo.

Ah Federico, io mi preoccupo più per il cane che per la mia piccola terrorista :D

ahahah ma povera non ci credo :).

Credici... :D

Ehhh, quando si dice che agli animali, ma soprattutto ai nostri amici cani, manca la parola, questa affermazione avrà pure un suo fondamento, ed il fermo-immagine che hai sapientemente colto conferma quanto ho riportato poco sopra, il tuo cane femmina (non avevo voglia di chiamarla cagna, non mi piace molto come termine) ha un'espressione molto eloquente al riguardo!!

Hai pienamente ragione, infatti anche noi a casa diciamo la stessa cosa, ma lei è molto espressiva e ci parla con gli occhi! Dovresti vedere che sguardo ha quando sta pensando di combinare qualche disastro =D.

Bella la tua Shyla: tanti auguri a lei!
Io pensa che non ho mai avuto un cane, spero che potrò recuperare presto! (forse già quest'anno, al ritorno in Italia dal Cile)

Ti ringrazia :). Devi recuperare si, nella cryptofarm non può non esserci il cryptodog =).

Ahah ma che bella cucciolona.. Sono nato e cresciuto con i cani... Mi piacerebbe continuare questa tradizione con i miei figli ma finchè si vive in appartamento questo non è possibile...

Grazie. Ti capisco, perchè loro si adattano, gli basta il nostro amore, ma per te e la famiglia dover continuamente portare fuori il cane per i bisogni diventa un peso, inoltre non so come la vedi tu, ma molti non vogliono il cane in casa, io invece seppure ho un giardino ampio in questo momento Shyla sta poltrendo sul divano :).

Tanti auguri a Shyla! :)

Ti ringrazia :).

Buon compleanno cucciolotta!!

Ti ringrazia :).

Dolcissima!!!!!! La mia Furia è un pò più scalmanata

Gli hai dato il nome giusto allora :). Ma anche Shyla non è così calma come sembra, in quest'altro post ne hai le prove...
https://steemit.com/ita/@stea90/la-vendetta-di-shyla

Ad onor del vero, il nome l'aveva già. L'abbiamo presa al canile. È nata in Romania, portata in italia da una coppia italiana che non la sapevano gestire

HB beautiful! 🐾❤️
Upvote and resteem

Many thanks :).

very beautiful, quite adorable, I am a dog lover, in fact, I have a naughty cocker spaniel who I adore like no one! I invite you to review my profile so you know, thanks for posting, I'm in love with Shyla! Greetings from Venezuela, you have my vote

Thank you so much you are very kind. The cockers are very beautiful, it is a strong and proud dog, I like it a lot :).

Happy B-day you beautiful floof! ;D

Many thanks :).

Dogs engage in rapid-eye-movement when they sleep, and have dreams just like humans do.

I know.

Tanti auguroni alla bellissima Shyla.

Grazie!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stea90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love dogs too. Who doesn't. I have two . Older one is 12 years now. Looking at how you treat your puppy on her birthday, I have decided that I am going to do something like this for both my puppies this year.
The second photo seems more interesting. Looks like someone pushed the cake away from her to save it for a few seconds?? ha! ha! Thank you for the post.

It was not a cake, I would never give desserts to the dog, it was a chicken steak :).

Oh yes of course. I too give my dogs very limited amount of sweets. Actually almost no sweets for the past couple of years now.. But I do give them occasionally small treats. I should stop that too after this.
By the way good thing you mentioned this, because there are many things pet owners do not know about the diet of their most beloved furry companions. Amazing the amount of "items" that are dangerous to dogs that we humans consume. Sweets and also Onions, Garlic and even bread because it contains yeast and many other things that one cannot imagine. So after I learnt this a few years ago I do not even give a hamburger leftover.

Some time ago I wrote a post just on the food for our friends dogs, if you want to give them a look, speak as you say onion and garlic that hurt but also much more.

https://steemit.com/dog/@stea90/what-can-i-feed-my-dog-here-the-foods-to-avoid-absolutely

Thank you so much for the information. I have missed your previous post. It has very important and crucial information for anyone who has dogs.
What is important is that dog owners getting more conscious of the fact that there can be elements in the food consumed by humans that are dangerous to pets. Also the majority of dog owners are ignorant about the fact that dogs (and even any other species) tolerate substances different than us.
This kind of posts opens up one's mind to at least google and check before feeding their dog anything new.
I cannot thank you enough for bringing up this issue and pointing me in the correct direction.

hey Shyla.... happy birthdate to yo baby..... you are so cute. is good to know than you have a lovely familiy.

I am Blacky Three Legs and I am glad to know you

SL377152.JPG

Blacky my pleasure :) thanks.

Ciao!! Piacere, sono Thaly, sono Argentina ma vivo Riccione.. Complimenti per la tua cagnolina... io sono nuova in tutto questo!! oggi e il mio primo giorno in steemit e ho tanto da imparare... l ho fatto per postare le foto e ke aventure delle mie cagnete Popy and Peke... e tutti gli altri della famiglia chihuahua e non... tu di dove sei?
ti invito a conoscere il mio piccolo e primo blog... (l ho fatto in spagnolo ma adesso ci sto lavorando per scriverlo in Italiano) !

BUON COMPLEANNO PICCOLA SHYLA!

[18447654_10155464104784171_7835665653369960247_n.jpg]

Grazie e benvenuta su steemit!