Birthday Gift to @surpassinggoogle

in #happybday6 years ago

In my stay at steemit, this man is always there for me to support my post. The man behind we known as @surpassinggoogle and now ALLOW ME TO GREET YOU SIR A HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

I HOPE YOU WOULD LIKE MY LITTLE GIFT FOR YOU SIR THANK YOU.

IMG_20180311_115430.jpg

IMG_20180311_120043.jpg

Steps on making
IMG_20180311_115355.jpg

IMG_20180311_115301.jpg

IMG_20180311_115446.jpg

Message:

I hope that sir, you will continue to help us and support us. Wish you sir a happy life and good health. Have a blast on your birthday sir and Thank you.

Sort:  

Great effort :) sir Terry will really appreciate thise :)

thank you glenn

Nice post.. Made from the heart.. <3 Simple yet a thoughtful present.. Happiest birthday to our lovely terry boy.. :)

nice my friend @julianalpanta.

Happy birthday sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle 😊🍻

thank you ruel my friend

I like the way you give appreciation to sir terry @surpassinggoogle. We all know and witness his greatness and now its for us to give him in return, A simple Birthday greetings and wishes, is something he can repel,,,,, Happy birthday sir.

Congratulations @julianalpanta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!