HappyChallenge - Blueberry muffin

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

     Remember the vegan bistro i told you about in my previous posts?

     It's been one year since i'm enjoying their food and it has developed a mutual simpathy between me and the two spouses that run the whole thing. She is the cook and he takes care of the administrative aspects, making such a nice team.

     This morning i got there to buy something to eat at work. I chose almond packages and apple pie, and she also offered me a blueberry muffin from the house. It's not the first time when she does that, but i instantly felt like when i was little and relatives offered me sweet treats :)

     Tommorow i want to make her a surprise and bring her a flower for being so nice!

Sort:  

Very nice :)

Where this is vegan bistro ?

If you come in Constanta, you can find it opposite to the former cinema Dacia.

Excellent, good to know!