HappyChallenge - Happy with rose

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. This week we have only one participant. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post OR creat 2 post with #happychallenge tag
  4. Upvote this post.
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

Everything I received as SBD last week I sent to the winners.

Last week Winners

This week we have 2 winners:

  1. @steemmillionaire with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@steemmillionaire/happychallenge-happy-time-in-nature
  2. @roxy-cat with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@roxy-cat/happy-challenge-or-or-grass

Thank you for your participation, and thank the @viorel user for participation.

Happy with rose.

This morning I saw a place with lots of roses. The scenery was superb. I stood a little to admire the view.

20180516_074357.jpg

The landscape with roses was very relaxing and colorful, which made me stop short and admire the view.
Few words with roses:
"I feel as if I had opened a book and found roses of yesterday sweet and fragrant, between its leaves" by L.M. Montgomery
"I'd rather let you cover all my roads with thorns than with dead roses." by Nema Al-Araby

The whole view looks like it looks as shown below.

20180516_074348.jpg

I get a little closer to the smell of rose and in the morning I feel very happy.
This is my moment of happiness today.

Now let's see what happens next week what will make you happy. I can't wait to read about all your happy moments on this week !

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!