HappyChallenge - new Nokia 7 Plus phone

in #happychallenge6 years ago

Hello!

Why am I happy? Because I have a new phone..

Some time ago I promised to get a new phone. For a few days I have a new Nokia 7 Plus phone. If at first I was a little skeptical about presentations on internet, when I got to a store and tested a few minutes I decided to go with him :) . It works impeccably, has a nice design, the decent battery for my use (at least 8 hours a day with on-line services - internet, gps, bluetooth, etc.). In this wekend I stressed this phone and I did not find any problems.
I'm waiting to try the cameras. Take photos and videos. I will return with more details. Now I can be too subjective for a correct assessment. Maybe in a few weeks I come back with more objective details.
Until then put some pictures:

20180518_092930.jpg

20180518_093011.jpg

20180518_093017.jpg

This is my entry for #HappyChallenge hosted by @luciancovaci.

@viorel
Have a nice day :)
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!