You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best photos 2018

in #hapramp5 years ago

In english

These are the photos chosen by me for the contest. They were taken with my father @ pataty69 in the trips we made in 2018 to the beaches of Ceará. I really liked Diogo Beach because there is super quiet and has a hostel of a Portuguese friend that is Joaquim, The beach of Fontes has a curiosity the springs of fresh water that comes from the cliffs and are visited by hundreds of people every day. The beach of Morro Branco was the one I liked the most has a labyrinth in the natural monument of the cliffs where you can find the famous colorful sands that give rise to the local crafts that are small bottles with drawings in the interior

Sort:  

@sophia98 Thank you for translation

Posted using Partiko Android