Write a Love Story in 5 Words in Comments -- Writing Contest

in #hapramp5 years ago (edited)


Write a Love Story in 5 Words -- Writing Contest

Contest Category:

Literature


Prizes:

1st: 4 STEEM
2nd: 3 STEEM
3rd: 1 STEEM


Judges:

@the1ramp


Description:

"For she had eyes and chose me." -- William Shakespeare

Challenge your friends 😎

  • Entries will be judged based on the creativity, originality, and in accordance to the contest theme.
  • Plagiarized entries will be disqualified. (Even if the plagiarism is reported/detected after the results declaration)
  • The prizes will be sent to accounts from which the user participated in the contest.
  • Contest winners will be declared within 1 week from the end of the contest.
  • The final call on the winners will be made by 1Ramp.
  • The prizes will be distributed within 3 days from the winner's announcement
  • If you are not satisfied with the winning entries, please write your concern at [email protected] (applicable only when the contest is judged by the official 1Ramp account)

Contest begins:

27 Dec 2018 - 09:45 AM GMT

Contest ends on:

03 Jan 2019 - 12:00 PM GMT



logo_hapramp_regular_circle@72px.png
Get on 1Ramp to create and discover exciting contests.

Sort:  

She is my home now

Congratulations @stever82! 🎉

Your prize + a surprise is awaiting you: Winners Announcement

Wow how cool
Thanks fun little contest

Posted using Partiko iOS

All my fires she arouses.

here's my entry for the contest-

Contact list: Bae, Status: Blocked

Need a dimension only for us…

Hmmm...Interesting premise and a fabulous concept for a contest! Can I conjure the emotions inspired by true love? I can, but try.

She leaves...I die again.

Kudos on an awesome idea for us to really try and convey something so intense, using so few words.

A magnificent start to 2019 is wished to you and yours, from me and mine. May it be the year that sees achievement in the areas of health, wealth and happiness 🙂

@viking-ventures 5 words...5 little words 🙂

Congratulations @stevenwood! 🎉

Your prize + a surprise is awaiting you: Winners Announcement

Here's my entry:

Broken condoms make great families.

I want to challenge @blewitt and @nomadicsoul for the contest. Carzy people write great stories 😅

Words cannot describe this tenderness.

Here is my entry Jesus died in our place.

Here is my entry Jesus died in our place.

Here is my entry Jesus died in our place.

Here is my entry @the1ramp

Heart's skip at broken condoms