Hollywood's A-list women launch anti-harassment initiative Time's Up

in #harassment6 years ago

Almost half of America’s working women say they have been harassed at their jobs, a new poll has found. Time

Women in Hollywood are welcoming the new year with resolution.

In response to the sexual harassment allegations that rocked the industry in 2017, Reese Witherspoon, Eva Longoria, Shonda Rhimes, Ashley Judd and Natalie Portman and hundreds of others have unveiled Time's Up, an initiative dedicated to confronting abuse of power and promoting workplace equality.

Sort:  

I do really hates harrasment it can cause to depression by the way thanks for sharing this video my friend because of that I will follow you and I upvoted you 100% if you wish you can visit my articles and do the same for me

Thanks for supporting brother