You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven different ways how HF21 could backfire

in #hardfork5 years ago (edited)

Geez, it is like the perfect storm. All of the above!! I can tell you one thing, ever since I got my comments were annihilated here it does make me want to go down fighting! Flag wars a coming for sure! More rampant bidbot abuse coming, people will start bid botting their comments just to make the status-quo!
Screen Shot 2019-06-23 at 2.13.50 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-06-23 at 2.14.59 PM.png
I did vote for this author a little because I thought she was over flagged that's all. This shows that when people are pushed into a corner on steem they will turn to the bots to remedy!
That is what the people in charge want. The highest people are more tech savvy, have more steem, set up more bot systems, and make more money! Now they are greedy and want even more so they drive the price down and will probably buy more up on this dip too!