You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: H19 Hardfork, a change to rejoice or regret?

in #hardfork7 years ago

HF19 was a good day for our pending payouts for sure. Yes, there have been lots of vapid posts since then from some people wanting to exploit the new voting system before we all got to grips with it - and not just from lowly minnows. I am hoping that over the next few days things will die down in this regard.

My concern right now is that there is so little voting. While it was great to have the instant increased rewards on hard fork day, my fear is that without votes some minnows are going to get despondent and give up before they really get going.

Great analysis my friend 👍

Sort:  

Thx dude.
And you're right about the voting dropping off, however it will pay off if your work is good enough. I have to believe that. If a few get despondent and leave we have to hope they are the ones you would want to leave and not the ones with talent and potential.
I guess we'll find out soon enough. Thanks for the comment and the help buddy.
@tremendospercy