You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfing the Crypto wave - From Broke to RICH!! 77million in 7 YEARS

in #hardfork7 years ago

Cheers bro I will check it out! Yeh my strategy is pretty simple . I had a realisation that is a little hard to articulate but really just common sense... It takes money to make money (or wealth to be more accurate), no matter what the scale! Stay tuned and I'll catch ya'll up on the story so far ... Its absolutely crazy! To meet my goal of 77 million in 7 years I will need to make my first million within a year and crack the 100' thousand mark by Septembers end... Join me for the ride! So farI'm up 18k :-)

Sort:  

Yeah man, appreciate it, I really enjoy it! Damn, I'd love to learn some more from you. You don't have a discord channel do you? Or somethin?

Na man, no discord, just steem at this point. I'll use your link for sure if I sign up to the whaleclub. Happy to help in anyway I can, I'm motivated to share my experience and ride as there is such amazing opportunity to create wealth with Bitcoin.