You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: H19 Hardfork, a change to rejoice or regret?

in #hardfork7 years ago (edited)

I love the hardfork - after 10 months on Steemit, yesterday was the best day ever.

Don't worry about old dog turd tits, that stuff doesn't work round here and all the newbies don't have any wedge anyway!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/hot-leather-clad-babes-on-motorbikes-vs-cryptocurrency-charts

Sort:  

See that's picture I can appreciate. Nice bike!
It's never nice asking difficult questions especially when it could open you up to abuse. The post is hopefully going to provoke thought about the content people vote for.
I don't worry about things I have no control over as its pointless.
I hope you're right. It's where the newbies end up that is my concern, if a huge influx of low content Steemians appear they will eventually have power and the quality content may get drowned out.
Thanks for commenting.

👍pic