You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: H19 Hardfork, a change to rejoice or regret?

in #hardfork7 years ago

I saw just saw the post you mentioned! It's crazy how she nearly hit that $1000 target in 2 days.. smh. We need to stand up for the Steemit platform and call people like this out. I feel people like that are draining the platform?

Sort:  

Is it not possible to flag things like this. I hate to be negative, but this kind of pandering to the LCD and basest instinct is a slippery slope. Today I saw a post that was simply a meme that said "I bet you can't guess what movie this is" it was obviously up and a pandering for an up vote. It's the same as the like milking on Facebook 👎🏽 🙁

Couldn't agree more!
There's more and more of that drivel appearing.
Check my thread I just released a teamgb update.
🤘😝🤘

Will do, though nationalism seems odd here, I'm Canadian eh, we only got 36 million people here, unless teamcommonwealth happens?

It's just a bit of fun and a support mechanism for people so they have people who appreciate there work, no voting for crap just cause someone is the same nationality.
Also I was working off a phone is was meant for the commenter above. 😃

Agreed.,hopefully the crap will die down when it doesn't get voted for.
Check my thread I've posted a TeamGB post.
🤘😜🤘