You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21 (and 22) are done, how do you feel?

in #hardfork5 years ago

But no one downvoted it a part @justineh and me

I just did. I hadn't seen it before. You can't really expect everyone to see everything downvote everything. The system won't be perfect but it can still be a lot better the more people do their part. Even just you and @justineh downvoting it is better than nothing.

Sort:  

I haven’t done any downvoting yet, still understanding the process.

But who is the final arbiter of quality content?
Let us wait for the entire community to be accustomed to this new changes.

Some can make educational campaigns about “quality” content. Post it. (The irony will be, that post will then get downvoted I’m sure)

Posted using Partiko iOS

But who is the final arbiter of quality content

You are.

Me, the community.

I wrote a post about it and I'm sure that some big fish have read it. Any results so far. Indeed I am being mocked.
And you know the one thing I took away from all that? The same rules don't apply for everyone!
In any case, Thanks for showing your concern.