You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21 (and 22) are done, how do you feel?

in #hardfork5 years ago

I have the @tenkminnows voting on a load of people with about 6k SP delegated and that makes around 3 Steem per day just from curation. It will be a minnow in a few months. We need to rethink our voting strategy if we are going for optimal rewards, but I do not do that with my main account.

Sort:  

Yeah... as far as earning any money here on Steemit, I guess I will experiment a bit with my upvotes .... trying to only Upvote the very best Original content and be happy making a few pennies each day. I am earning more over on Publish0X these days with my posts....https://www.publish0x.com/?a=BDbDqjxdl2

I don't have time to start playing with another site. I have built up something with Steem and am happy to keep going with that.

That’s a good idea. I am probably too diversified.