You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: H19 Hardfork, a change to rejoice or regret?

in #hardfork7 years ago (edited)

@eyeofthestorm I love the idea of a top 20/50 especially when you follow a lot of people. Although I would hate to miss certain posts who may not make the cut.
I already feel bad as I post, comment and reply so much that I'm missing great posts from people I like.
The discord app is a great way to pm your posts to like minded individuals to ensure their stuff is not missed. I do this currently with a number of peope.
Thanks for the comment dude.
@tremendospercy

Sort:  

It is hard to keep up already and I have less than 500 followers. I guess it's encouraging in a way and reflects well on Steemit so far if we feel like there are too many good posts for us to even get to.

I'll look into the Discord app. Many thanks.