HF25 be like...

in #hardfork253 years ago

I'll like your post today and share it tomorrow.

That way votes come in on day 2 to boost all them equal votes from day 1. Maybe I'm reading the feed wrong tho... But that's what it seems like.

Sort:  

Gamers gotta game.
Are you hating the player, boi?

Never. I just play the game, man!

Punish the late voters!!
Unsuspecting newbs.
Smdh.

Curation needs to just die in a fire, and just give us all a flat apy for staking. Then we can like as little or as much as we want without worry of playing some game noone really grasps "the rules".. but what I said above seems to be the new direction.

It's gonna be on the second layer that you'll find that, I'm fighting to keep what we got with some tweaks on the first layer.
I like how things are going, mostly.

I'm new (in being active) here, so really don't understand the finer points yet. But isn't it good to encourage people to vote for good content???