Vote This Post to Help in TESTING HHF-24...!!!!!

in #hardforktest4 years ago

After UP-VOTING... leave a comment to let me know that you left a vote, how much that vote was for ($-wise) and what the name of your first pet was.



Every 198th member to respond, will receive an excellent reward in return directly to their wallet if they let me know where to find them and pay for my travel expenses.

Thank you (in advance) and good-night.


@AngryMan


Image: Compliments of Pixabay.com
Sort:  

I voted (on this post, not the other kind).

$44.37

Roscoe.

Wow... So generous; thanks!!! Roscoe? That was my mothers name...!!!

Rough fork eh? I'm not sure I remember any previous forks as rough as this one.

Roscoe was also the name of the deputy in Dukes of Hazard.

There was one on steem blockchain a couple years ago which downed the platform for almost a week.

We must be technologically forgiving though... such things are no small feat😵

I'm not one to talk anyway, sometimes a get a little female doggish when all the apps don't work on my phone, it's one of many issues I've been meaning to work on.

Seems to be smooth now, thumbs up to the dev's. Ima gonna stare at the corner now.

HFF-24 ,... finally a vaccin ??? ,.... where dos one inject it ???
My vote gives just enough to give zero point nothing ...
I had a wabid pet named ... Hatsjoe ,. it didn't stay long do ;-)

You must inject it into your frontal lobe...!!!

Hatsjoe…!!! That was my aunt Dorothy's name...!!!

Ho' shit , my mistake then ,.... i thought " a bottle in front of me " would do the trick .... well let's find a needle .

Sneezing sniffles , did your ant start this plandemic ?
;-)

$42.42
Yurtle the turtle.

Cheap bastard...!!!

Yurtle…??? That was my first girlfriend's name...!!!

a penny

Wheat

You're so witty...!!!

Wheat was the name of my Allergist's right nipple...!!! Rye was the left...

I don't remember the name of my first pet, I think I had a pet ant when I was two years old or something, evidently I kept my pet ant in my pants because I do remember people asking me if I had ants in my pants since I was a pretty active two year old, Then i fell and I forgot the name of my pet ant, I may have squished him, I'm not sure.

I did up vote, I up voted before opening your post to read it. but when I up voted it I did not get that cute little filled in blue star, but I know my vote took because when I opened your post to read I had the filled in blue heart.

When I do the mouse over thingy it says my vote value was 0.011, not a whole lot, but it was 25% of my vote value, so you can see by my vote I unfortunately, if lucky enough to be the 198th member to respond, will be unable to pay for any travel expense and ongoing health issues I may not remember where I am so it could be a tad bit iffy in me letting you know where to find me.

DON'T REMEMBER...?!?!?!? Too much frost on the brain, I suspect...??? You're disqualified...!!!

Yeah, you know us pumpkin headed people, our brains shrink in cold weather.

Hey man, it's been a long time but its always was a pleasure to vote on your posts it just a shame my vote basically worthless but its the gesture that counts; kind of like when a kid makes you an awful macaroni picture for Christmas.

but its the gesture that counts

Yeah...??? That's what all those rich, stingy bastards always say too... when they throw us the bones...