Hardstyle: My current top 10 as a DJ

in #hardstyle6 years ago

Hey fellas

I hope you can enjoy the upcoming weekend with some good hardstyle. My current Top 10 of the newest tracks out there!

10. - Sub Zero Project x LXCPR - Unity



I love Sub Zero Project. A total must see!

9. - JNXD - Hard Is My Style



These vocals, just perfect. The first climax isn't that great but as a producer this problem was solved quickly!

8. - Dr. Rude ft. Fred Maple - We Are Perfect



I love euphoric, did i mention? Maybe this is perfect.

7. - Atmozfears - You&I



Atmozfears is such a great artist. Hope to see him soon!

6. - Frequencers - The Unknown



This was such a great live experience, never forget!

5. - Tweekacore & Darren Styles - Partystarter



I just love it! Just two great artists!(maybe three)

4. - Devin Wild - Indestructible



OMG! Devin Wild. I love his euphoric sound! Do somewhere know where to get his hoody?

3. - Da Tweekaz - Essence of Eternity



Da Tweekaz, awesome as always.

2. - Bass Modulators - Imagine



But, Can you Imagine? o.O

1. - TNT x Zatox x Dave Revan - Still Screaming



I am screamin'? Zatox , TNT and Dave Revan just killed it with this high energy kick!

Thank you for being interested in my personal top ten, whats yours? ^_^

Sort:  

nice list! currently listening to Dr. Rude ft. Fred Maple - We Are Perfect. =)

hey,
whats your #1?