To help gardeners

in #harvest6 years ago

How to deal with a mole cricket

Screenshot_8.png

"...I would be very happy if my review is useful to someone and helps . I live
with family in the village . We have our own vegetable garden . And that year was just
terrible invasion of mole crickets ( people - kapustianka ) .
What she's eating everything from seeds and seedlings ending. And
rural summer without a crop - a year without blanks .
Seedlings planting and eating her mole cricket ( up to a week and garden all
no one planted ) . And most importantly it does not take poison .
I'm worn out .
Went to the market for new seedlings . Are grandpa and grandma sell
cabbage seedlings ( such a beautiful, large , green ) , well, sin just
not to take it . I take it and perhaps that's the third time I will stick and
eats all the mole cricket . Grandma says to me :
"I will teach you now how to fight it . The pharmacy buy ammonia
alcohol , then dilute it to 10 mg per 10 liters of water . And when to plant
the seedlings under every Bush poured half a liter jar . And all
and seedlings will be, and with the harvest ."
Screenshot_7.png