Hashflare vs Genesismining

in #hashflare7 years ago

Maybe you read my earlier post where i explained about my hashflare contract and how they reduced the duration of sha256 contracts to 1 year and doubled the maintenance costs.

I received an email from genesis mining today, a statement by the ceo:

"Quite a few of our customers have had experiences with competitors turning to unpopular practices like changing contract terms mid contract, or adjusting prices. As we've received questions about this, I want to personally assure you that we do not have and will never add abusive clauses to our contracts. Genesis Mining is working on a long term strategy, and therefore we don't base our prices on opportunity. Your contract will run for as long as it is profitable, and under the terms we initially agreed on!"

Bravo genesis mining. This proves you are not scammer. You have kept your word even throughout the technical difficulties you had recently.

I bought another 5k BTC presale contract from genesis mining today, which will start by end of october. I advise you the same if you are into cloud mining.

Stay away from Hashflare!!

Genesis promocode (3% discount):
SBMAyo